Board of Directors

Southern Michigan Bridge Association - SOMBA - Unit 203

Unit 203 Officers & Board of Directors

To send an email to one of the board members click on their email address

Member Phone Number Email Address Position Term Ending
Satish Shah 586-932-1817
586-944-6708 (c)
satishshah280@gmail.com President  Jan. 2023
Kathy Twomey 248-646-8590-winter
231 271-4099-summer
248 506-0323 (c)
bridgekathy@gmail.com Vice-President Jan. 2023
George Christian 248-652-4542 chris_geo@comcast.net Treasurer Jan. 2023
Deepak Dighe 248-345-1444 deepak@dighe.us Secretary Jan. 2023
Dave Fletcher 586-786-0811
586-206-6556 (c)
hdfletch@aol.com Chairman Jan. 2021
Lori Briscoe 586-254-7167
586-850-9401 (c)
loribriscoe11@yahoo.com Public Relations and Communication Jan. 2023
David Cleveland 248-643-4762

loandda90@gmail.com

Awards Jan. 2021
Dave Dursum
Vickie Vallone
248-585-0791


586-944-4218
ddursum@aol.com


bridgecentralstation@gmail.com
Education


Education
Jan. 2021


Non-Member
Bill Goodman 248-879-5741
586-243-9918 (c)
billgoodman43@gmail.com Tournament Coordinator  Jan. 2021
Subhash Gulati 248-390-7438 subgul@aol.com Zero Tolerance Jan. 2023
Naresh Kapila 248-760-3029 kapila1942@gmail.com Storage and Equipment Jan. 2023
Diane Kosuda dianekosuda@gmail.com Hospitality Jan. 2021
Scott Miller 248-475-9408
248-396-5608 (c)
pscottac@comcast.net Club Relations Jan. 2021
John Piljan 248-444-6655 johnpiljan@gmail.com Jan. 2023
Lakshmi Vora 248-642-7983 lakshmi.vora@gmail.com Goodwill Jan. 2021
Sook Wilkinson 248-645-6719 sook.wilkinson@gmail.com Membership Jan. 2021
Non-Member Phone Number Email Address Position
Tony Savant 586-286-9054
586-909-9934 (c)
tsavant@wwnet.net Webmaster